SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY PATTERN 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET DAY                    Monday 3rd September 2018

School Re-opens                         Tuesday 4th September 2018

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 22nd October 2018 –

                                 Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

INSET DAY                    Monday 29th October 2018

School Re-opens                         Tuesday 30th October 2018

Christmas                       

Closure after school on              Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

School Re-opens                         ​​​​Monday 7th January 2019

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 18th February 2019 –

                                 Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

School Re-opens                         Monday 25th February 2019

Easter

Closure after school on               Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Re-opens                         Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Holiday                        Monday 6th May 2019

School Re-opens                         Tuesday 7th May 2019

INSET DAY                    Friday 24th May 2019  

Mid Term Closure                      Monday 27th May 2019 –

                                 Friday 31st 2019 (inclusive)

School Re-opens on                    Monday 3th June 2019

Closure after school on              Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAY                    Monday 22nd July 2019

INSET DAY                    Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 School Term and Holiday Pattern 2018/2019

 

© Copyright 2015–2018 St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School