SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY PATTERN 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET DAY                         Monday 2nd September 2019

School Re-opens                                Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Mid Term Closure                              Monday 21st October 2019 –

                                      Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

INSET DAY                         Monday 28th October 2019

School Re-opens                                Tuesday 29th October 2019

Christmas

Closure after school on                     Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

INSET DAY                         Monday 6th January 2020

School Re-opens                                Tuesday 7th January 2020

Mid Term Closure                              Monday 17th February 2020 –

                                      Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

School Re-opens                                Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

Closure after school on                     Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Re-opens                                Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Holiday                                Friday 8th May 2020

INSET DAY                         Friday 22nd May 2020

Mid Term Closure                              Monday 25th May 2020 –

                                      Friday 29th 2020 (inclusive)

School Re-opens on                            Monday 1st June 2020

Closure after school on                      Friday 17th July 2020

INSET DAY                         Monday 20th July 2020

 

Download a copy of our Term Dates below

 

© Copyright 2015–2019 St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School