Governing Body

Foundation Governors
Mr C Jenner (Chair)
Fr P Stanley (Vice Chair)
Mr R Madden
Mr M Broomhead
Mr A King
Mr S Christie
Mr D Wilson
Parent Governors
Mr B Davies
Mr A Vose
Staff Governor
Mrs L Clarkson


Representative from Lancashire County Council
Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs G McLoughlin
Mrs K Blackledge

Previous Governors from the last 12 months:
Mr A Lavin - Foundation Governor